Datsumo Labo Japan’s Hair Removal Spa

20140516-144821.jpg

 

Datsumo Labo is Asia’s most popular hair removal spa.  Check out Japan’s website here.  This is Datsumo Labo website from Singapore.

We all wish to have that smooth baby soft skin, right?  Im very fortunate I don’t have too much unwanted hair.  But, for some, hair can grow thick and in places we wish not to have them.

There are many methods to remove hair.  Depending where the hairs are located you could tweeze, shave, wax or use depilatory creams.  But there are problems that come with these forms of hair removal.

 

dat3

 

Why Datsumo Labo?

1. Painless hair removal treatment with the latest State-of-the-Art Technology.

2. Affordable they have many package deals that you can choose from.

3. Money back  guarantee

So, I had to try this out while I was in Japan.

I first visited Datsumo Labo in the Tokyo Area.  But, unfortunately they do not offer any walk-in’s.  You need to make an appointment, Datsumo Labo offers a fast and easy 40 seconds on-line booking.  Heres the link for Japan and heres the link for Singapore.

They were wonderful enough to get me an appointment in Sapporo.  My first appointment was a consultation and paper work. Everything is written in Japanese and they will not be able to translate anything for you.  I was lucky enough to have my mom there for me.  She read everything  and explained what I didn’t know.  I was disappointed that they did not honor “15% off by quoting a blogger’s name”  they didn’t even know any bloggers on the Singapore’s website.

Here are some areas that are popular to remove hair from.

 

20140516-135708.jpg

A few days later I came back for my procedure. I had my legs, under arms,  I line, V line and O lines done (Brazilian).  It was painless.  If you do get this procedure done they recommend that you do not go in the public bath house for at least 10 days.  So make sure you plan wisely since Japan has so many onsen and bath house.

Unfortunately there are no Datsumo Labo in America yet.  Im hoping someday they will decide to bring it here.

IMG_1248

Getting ready for my procedure

 

IMG_0886

Datsumo Labo

 

IMG_0884 2

Datsumo Labo in Sapporo is located in this building

 

 

20140516-143358.jpg

Check out Datsumo Labo Youtube Channel (Singapore)

https://www.youtube.com/user/datsumolabosg

 

 

 

Enhanced by Zemanta

2 responses to “Datsumo Labo Japan’s Hair Removal Spa

  1. Pingback: DIY Acupressure: Alleviate Anxiety and Gain a Healthy Glowing Skin | ionasiatrend

  2. Valuable information. Fortunate me I discovered your web site by chance, and I am surprised why this coincidence didn’t happened in advance! I bookmarked it. fkeebdcgkeef

    Like

Your comments are always welcomed

