Blogs with 200 followers or less, lets come together

Liebster Blog Award

Liebster Blog Award (Photo credit: ObscuredDreamer)

Hello, hello all bloggers!!  I recently got nominated for the Liebster Blog Award.  I have to say I am honored to have been nominated, but it was difficult to find blogs with 200 followers or less to nominate.  Not that none are out there, but it wasn’t easy to find.  It took some effort.  So, I thought it would be easier for any one that has 200 or less followers to post your blogs here for others to find and follow.  Maybe your blog will be the next one nominated for a blog award.  Please nothing inappropriate.  I will make the discretion to remove or allow a site to be shown on my post.  So go ahead and add your blog in the comments. I will review them ASAP.  Enjoy the camaraderie!

Dont forget to follow me for your latest and trendiest Asia Trends.  I will follow you back too, just be sure to let me know you followed!  You should let your fellow bloggers know that you followed them and to follow you back.  Im really excited!  I’ll start off by sharing the first blog that has less then 200 followers.

eyeonjapan.blogspot.com

Enhanced by Zemanta

4 responses to “Blogs with 200 followers or less, lets come together

  1. Very nice of you to consider this aspect!

    Like

  2. Add me! landlordsclanlords.blogspot.com and yudanakasnowmonkeys.blogspot.com

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hi, Congratulations on the award! I was also recently presented with one and I agree it was difficult to find 10 below 200, but I did manage it! This is a great idea. Great blog too. All the best.x.

    Liked by 1 person

Your comments are always welcomed

