Pro Makeup Brushes for the Everyday Gal

my makeup brushes

Some of my Makeup brushes

I am often asked which makeup brushes are the best.  I can only speak for the ones I have personally tried and I have tried quite a few different ones.  My personal favorites are from 2 different brands.  Sephora Pro-Brushes and MUD Brushes. Sephora-Pro brushes were created with high quality natural hair and synthetic hair.  The synthetic brushes offer a tricolor blend of bristle and anti-bacteria treatment to keep your concealer and foundation hygienic. Each brush is hand cut, and dipped in black lacquer 9x giving it a beautiful shinny finish.  The feral is chrome-finished with the brush number and sephora flame etched in. This chrome will never fade or tarnish. There are 40 Pro-brushes in this collection. My ultimate favorite in this collection are the foundation brush #56 Pro Flawless Airbrush for the ultimate foundation finish (#58 would be my second foundation brush choice), Angled Blush Brush #49 for the perfect cheeks, Precision Concealer Brush #45 for the perfect concealer blend and the Pro Airbrush #55 for ultra smooth powder finish. MUD (Makeup Designoryis another great must have for every gal’s makeup brush collection. This unique collection of high quality premium brushes is designed to ensure perfect performance. Only the finest natural and synthetic fibers are chosen for each brush. My personal favorites are the 210 Angle Liner Brush for perfect precise lines. 330 Shadow Fluff Brush for perfect shadow application and Crease Brush 800 for the perfect crease blending.

photo-6

Apparently, my cat Maili loves my brushes too!

photo-5

Maili, just loves my brushes!

photo-4

Pro-Brushes for the everyday gal

Enhanced by Zemanta

Your comments are always welcomed

