Cream! the “New J-Pop” (MV)

Photo/Source: http://www.syncmusic.jp/wordpress/?p=2587

Photo/Source: Sync Music Japan

Recently while shopping at Flag-J (Hawaii) and I heard this cool, catchy EDC/j-pop/ hip hop music.  “Who is this?” I thought.  I loved what I was hearing so much, I pulled out my iphone and hit Shazam. “Cream?” I never heard of them.  Their music is known as the “New J-pop” influenced by an eclectic mix of hip-hop, pop, rock and EDC sounds. This “new J-pop” sound Im really liking!  Cream, I hope you keep putting out great music!

Minami and  Staxx T released their 1st album “Dreamin” January 23, 2013 (where the hell was I)  Their Lead single “Shooting Star” ranked #1 on Usen Hit Jpop. Here is their MV “Shooting Star”

Another great song “Kissing (Flip Side)”

Please check out Cream’s homepage at www.creamofficial.com/home/

Music Videos on my blog are not mine, but are from the official Cream Website. Please check out more of their awesome music at: www.creamofficial.com/home/

Your comments are always welcomed

