Japan Loves Miley Cyrus (MV: Adore You)

Yes, Japan loves Miley Cyrus, despite all her controversies.  Check out JapanToday.

Miley has been on the cover of a few Japanese magazines this year.

So, of course her new video “Adore You” is already off the charts all over the world! MTV named Miley artist of the year and if you look at google trend she had over 100,000 hits in the past hour of her video release. Check out her new music video Adore You below.

images

Pictures are from Miley Cyrus twitter: https://twitter.com/MileyCrews/status/402908235578892288

music video is from Miley’s official website

follow her Twitter at: https://twitter.com/MileyCyrus

5 responses to “Japan Loves Miley Cyrus (MV: Adore You)

  1. Bonn pοst, continuez de cette manière

    Like

  2. Asking questions are in fact fastidious thing if you are not understanding anything entirely, however this piece
    of writing presents pleasant understanding yet.

    Like

  3. Howdy, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam
    responses? If so how do you stop it, any plugin or anything you can
    advise? I get so much lately it’s driving me ijsane so any support
    is very much appreciated.

    Like

    • yes, I do get a lot of spam. I do have an internal filter through WP that I use. Its been a while since I messed with the settings, but I could actually block keys words in a spam text coming in. Every so often I browse through my spam filter to see all the junk in there. After I send this Ill look to see what the name of the spam filter is.

      Like

    • The spam filter is called “Akismet’, it tells me it blocked 2,949 spams comments already. Thats crazy. I hope it works for you, it has for me. Like I said, I can adjust what I receive and what I want blocked.

      Like

Your comments are always welcomed

