I love Samantha Thavasa!

Samantha Thavasa

One of my favorite things to do while visiting Japan is SHOPPING! Of course! There is so much Kawaii (cute) things to see, I just cant tell you where to start.  One of my favorite things to shop for besides makeup…. clothes….. shoes…… hair accessories……(you get the idea) is purses! I fell totally in love with Samantha Thavasa.  I just HAD to have one.  Well, with the permission of my husband (he said to me one day, get anything you want!) Yes, I thought, that was my invitation to get something I really really really want…. so off I went looking for the perfect Samantha Thavasa Purse. And I found it! A pink vintage looking purse, it was perfect. I love it (and still do.) That was over a year ago… I need another one. Since I can’t visit Japan right now (there is a Samantha Thavasa store in N.Y.) I just check out their latest collection on their website and ….dream about getting one again soon….

Check out Samantha Thavasa’s website

Check out Samantha Thavasa’s commercial in Japan

Music in Samantha Thavasa’s commercial from Jpop Artist Flower singing Hatsukoi

The commercial in my blog are not mine, but are from Samantha Thavasa’s official website at www.samantha.co.jp/

The music video in my blog are not mine, but are from Flowers official website.  Please see their website for more videos at www.flower-ldh.jp/ 

 

Enhanced by Zemanta

Your comments are always welcomed

