Hot in Waikiki

Im not so sure if Hyori Lee made the striped dress a come back, but after her video release of “Miss Korea” and “Bad Girls” I noticed that striped dresses were a hot seller among the young asian tourist visiting from Korea and Japan.  One Japanese tourist in particular was wearing a really cute striped dress, I had to ask her where she got her cute dress from. “Gap” she said “in Japan.”  Crap, that figures.   After searching Japan Gap site, I was able to find that cute dress she wore.  It was sold out.  I also checked Gap USA, and it was sold out in the size and color I needed, for weeks. (Yup, I did keep checking.)  Finally!  Finally I lucked out and I was able to order the Gap dress I saw on a tourist.  Here it is!

Miya wearing Gap 4-in-1 navy stripped Gap dress

I’m wearing Gap 4-in-1 navy stripped Gap dress
Folli Follie Fuchsia Vintage Bag and
Givenchy Le Rouge 205 lipstick

 You can check out where I got these great products here: http://ionasiatrend.com/2013/12/22/hot-in-waikiki/ 
Check out Hyori Lee’s MV “Bad Girls” and “Miss Korea”

The video in this blog are not mine. They belong to CJENMUSIC you can watch the rest of their video at: https://www.youtube.com/user/CJENMMUSIC

One response to “Hot in Waikiki

  1. Hi, I do think this iss аn excellent site. I stumbledupon it 😉 I’m going to come bаck уеt agаin since
    I book-marked it. Money and freedom is the best waу to change,
    may you be rich and continue to help other people.

    Like

Your comments are always welcomed

