Get Naked

Urban Decay - Naked3

It’s finally here, the long awaited Naked 3 by Urban Decay.  You’ll find 12 new rose colors from pale neutrals to shimmery pink to black matte with purple shimmering specks.  This amazing pallet is my favorite among the Nakeds.  This pallet is a must have! I love my Naked 3 pallet, Im sure you will love it too! Tell me which Naked is your fave?

K-POP Diva Ailee, is one of my favorite artist.  Her hit single U&I toppled K-POP charts within hours of its release.  This sassy song fits quite well with the sassy Naked 3 Pallet.  Dont yah think?  Check out her video below:

The video contained here is not mine, please visit http://lovekpopsubs.blogspot.com/ to see more of her videos

Your comments are always welcomed

