CONTEST (closed)

Kenji Croman's photo

Kenji Croman’s photo (Photo credit: zsoolt)

I have recently started a blog Asia Trends and I am excited to announce that my baby brother Kenji Croman will be having a contest to help promote my blog. If you have been following my blog, then you know all about my brother Kenji. He is quickly becoming one of the worlds top and most famous Wave Photographer. If you haven’t heard about him, then you need to read about him in my blog Chasing waves and dreams. You also need to “follow me”, to have this rare chance to win one of Kenji’s famous signed photograph. Read Kenji’s direction to win!

Click for Details

1. IMPORTANT: You must follow my blog by hitting the FaceBook “like” button.  Liking this post will not count for the giveaway. You can check out my fan page at Asia Trends on Facebook

2.  There must be at least 100 new followers from this contest.  So please share this page.

3. This contest will end on Friday October 26, 2012 at 7pm Hawaii Standard Time

4. Good Luck!!! If you still dont know who Kenji Croman is please check out his website at www.gokenji.com  and see for yourself why he is so famous.  Guarantee you will want one of his signed pictures.

Comments are closed.